Board of Directors

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact anyone of the board members listed below.  However, if your child is currently on a Londonderry SC United team we would ask that you first attempt to reach out to your child’s coach.

Avatar

Todd Ellis

President

todd.ellis@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Chris Gingrow

Vice President

chris.gingrow@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Kerri Stanley

VP of Rec

kerri.stanley@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Ryan Fragala

Treasurer, Londonderry SC

ryan.fragala@londonderrysoccer.org

 

 

Avatar

Alli Flaherty

Registrar

alli.flaherty@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Jessica Anastasi

Communications

jessica.anastasi@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Keith Gagne

Field Coordinator

keith.gagne@londonderrysoccer.org

 

 

 

LSC Rec Coordinators

 

Avatar

Emily Shuman

U4 Coordinator

emily.shuman@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Alli Flaherty

U5/U6 Coordinator

alli.flaherty@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Colleen Ramsey

U7 & U8 Coordinator

colleen.ramsey@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Kerri Stanley

U9/U10 Coordinator & Referee Assignor

kerri.stanley@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Jessica Anastasi

Inter-town (U12, U15, U18) Division Coordinator

jessica.Anastasi@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Christina Baez

Social Media Coordinator

christina.baez@londonderrysoccer.org

 

 

Avatar

Jon Brockway

Website Coordinator

jonathan.brockway@londonderrysoccer.org

 

 

Avatar

Niccole Martinez

Volunteer Coordinator

niccole.martinez@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Mike Bartlett

Uniform Coordinator

mike.bartlett@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Bob Corning

Field Lining Coordinator

bob.corning@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Cathy Heinrich

Concession Coordinator

cathy.heinrich@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Paul D’Errico

Concession Chef

paul.derrico@londonderrysoccer.org